Caregiver Workshop Certification 

 

Do you have a minimum of FOUR days of EFFT training? (two of these can be workshop observation)

Are you interested in completing the certification process to become a Certified EFFT Caregiver Workshop Facilitator?

Would you like to complete this process in a small-group setting ?

 

If so, then this CW Cohort is for you! With a maximum of 5 spots per cohort, and 9 hours of experiential and didactic supervision, this CW Cohort offers an opportunity for clinicians to deepen their EFFT skills while acquiring all materials needed in order to thoroughly facilitate the 2-day caregiver workshop, while meeting requirements for certification through the International Institute for EFFT.

 

Limited Seating

Group rates available

*Inquire about a private group booking*

Cost:

$1200CAD

(+ GST + 2.9% Paypal fee)

Cohort One - TUESDAYS

10am-1pmPST (1pm-4pm EST)

Dec 1

Dec 8

Dec 15

 

Cohort Two - FRIDAYS

 9am-12pm PST (12pm-3pm EST)

Dec 4

Dec 11

Dec 18

 

*Please note that a separate hour of post-workshop supervision must be booked after running your first Caregiver Workshop. This is the final process for certification and is a separate session to be booked privately for fee. 

*Click here for refund policy*

Mental Health Foundations

connect@mentalhealthfoundations.ca