top of page

Online EFFT Caregiver Workshops

*Free* Monthly Caregiver Sessions
These sessions are free to the public, 90-minutes in length, and open to all types of caregivers (max 500 participants). Sessions will offer information and support, inspired by theory and tools from Emotion Focused Family Therapy. Facilitators will provide opportunities for optional participant engagement and questions. These sessions are meant to provide information and support; they are not intended to provide mental health treatment and do not constitute a client/therapist relationship.
Animal Models: Understanding the Patterns That Impact How We Care
February 6th from 5:00pm-6:30pm PST/ 8:00pm-9:30pm EST
with Shannon Paton
Click here to register
Emotion Coaching Eating Disorders
March 1st from 5:00pm-6:30pm PST/ 8:00pm-9:30pm EST
with Suzannah Neufeld
Click here to register
Behaviour Coaching
April 14th from 9:30am-11:00am PST/ 12:30pm-2:00pm EST
with Lisa McCaskell
Click here to register
Stuck Between a Rock and a Hard Place: Overcoming Fear to Offer Support
Date in May to be announced
with Jane Beaumont
Registration Coming Soon!
Healing Caregiver Burnout
June 19th from 12:00pm-1:30pm PST/ 3:00pm-4:30pm EST
with Natasha Files
Click here to register
MORE GROUPS COMING SOON :)

 

Prefer a recorded format?

Free parenting videos are also available for those who can’t access real-time support. For more information on these offerings, click here

bottom of page