2021 EFFT Clinician Webinar Series - LIVE  

See below for details regarding our 2021 EFFT webinar series led by certified EFFT therapists and trainers. Registration is FREE and no prior training or experience required. Participants are encouraged to submit questions through the zoom chat and during the live question period at the end of each webinar.

Integrating DBT into EFFT

September 29 - 10:00am PST / 1:00pm EST

Facilitated by Jane Beaumont

Using the EFFT Case Conceptualization Tool 

October 5 – 9:30am PST / 12:30pm EST

Facilitated by Natasha Files MSW, RSW

Using the Process of Emotional Self-Exploration in Therapy and Supervision

November 5  9:00am PST / 12:00pm EST

Facilitated by Adele Lafrance PhD., C. Psych.

Integrating FBT and EFFT

November 17 - 10:00am PST / 1:00pm EST

Facilitated by Suzannah Neufeld

EFFT and Complex Trauma

December TBD

Facilitated by Lisa McCaskell MSW, RSW